Aspects of creativity

Due to the circumstances it happened so that the style range of our work is limited to the classical directions of architecture and interior and it is well aligned with the mentality of the studio. Different kinds of crafts that make a building look as an architectural ensemble, great attention to details, texture and colour these are the methods and means of our work. This is very important in classical architecture, where one should feel the texture’s identity.
DETAILS
Details in architecture and interior are very important. Whether primary or secondary they are a tool for creating an image, they help to build a composition, to create the appropriate atmosphere, to fill the facade or interior with aesthetic, intellectual, sensual content. In details, the style sounds, in details the craft expresses its special opportunities and advantages. These are the details which can help the author share something intimate. Only in details architecture and interior are complete.
INTERIOR DESIGN
The interior has always followed architecture. The best examples of architectural artworks in this sense are the ensembles that embody the unity of stylistic features and compositional solutions of both the external and internal. We are also the supporters of such unity always striving to follow this rule. In our opinion, the interior should have a number of favourable perspectives related to the scenario of life in it and to its application, being compound and equally interesting in different lighting, and also pleasing the eye with the correlation of forms and materials.
Architecture
One of the important moments of architectural object perception is its landscape interrelation. The background whether urban or natural determines the main characteristics of the structure, conveys its composition, volume, shape, finishing. Another thing making a fair view is the light. It identifies the plasticity, texture and colour, which in turn give us decor ideas and a palette of finishing touches. Thus, architecture blends seamlessly into the historic urban context or offers a new version of history.

Аспекты творчества

Волею обстоятельств сложилось так, что стилевой спектр нашей работы ограничивается классическими направлениями архитектуры и интерьера и это хорошо ложится на менталитет студии. Различные виды ремесел, собирающие здание в архитектурный ансамбль, большое внимание к деталям, фактуре, цвету – являются методами и средствами нашей работы. В классической архитектуре это очень важно, подлинность ее фактуры должна чувствоваться.
ДЕТАЛИ
Детали в архитектуре и интерьере имеют очень важное значение. Главные и второстепенные – они являются инструментом для создания образа, помогают выстроить композицию, создать необходимое настроение, наполнить фасад или интерьер содержаниями эстетического, интеллектуального, чувственного характера. В деталях звучит стиль, в деталях ремесло выражает свои особые возможности и достоинства, в деталях автор может поведать что-то сокровенное. Только в деталях архитектура и интерьер получают своё завершение.
ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА
Интерьер всегда следовал за архитектурой. Лучшие образцы архитектурных творений являются ансамблями в этом смысле и воплощают единство стилевых черт и композиционных решений внешнего и внутреннего. Мы также сторонники такого единства и всегда стремимся следовать этому правилу. Ещё на наш взгляд интерьер должен иметь какое-то количество выгодных ракурсов, связанных с сценарием жизни в нем, его использованием, быть сложным и одинаково интересным в разном освещении, а также радовать глаз соотношениями форм и материалов.
Архитектура
Первым из важных моментов восприятия архитектурного сооружения является его взаимоотношение с ландшафтом. Природный ли или городской фон обуславливает основные характеристики строения, предлагает ему композицию, масштаб, форму, отделку. Вторым объективным моментом есть свет. Он определяет пластику, фактуру и цвет которые в свою очередь дают нам идеи декора и палитру отделок. Таким образом архитектура органично вписывается в контекст или предлагает новый вариант истории.