More than partners

Since its foundation, Viktor Bondarenko's studio has gained invaluable experience of cooperation with excellent contractor companies, many of which have become not only our partners, but also our friends.

Exclusive Group is the leader in the field of the furnishing of commercial and individual interiors. The authority of the Company, founded in 1999, is confirmed by official partnership agreements with more than 900 manufacturers in Europe, America, the Middle East and the Far East. Exclusive Group values its status and name, which is manifested in the most attentive attitude to every client!

MIRT is an international company specializing in the design, construction and equipping of objects of classical and modern architecture in the markets of Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Europe. More than 450 highly qualified specialists work in the company's divisions all over the world.

Provasi - one of the leading companies in the manufacture of classical furniture was created in 1880 near Milan. Provasi is premium furniture manufactor and one of the most authoritative luxury furniture brands in the world. Provasi creates unrivaled furnishings that meet the highest demands of functionality and image.

Sicis company, created in 1987, is one of the most famous Italian factories. The factory specializes in manufacturing a variety of mosaics. In its range - all the wealth of collections of mosaics made of glass, marble, quartzite, travertine, gold, platinum, brass and stainless steel.

StudioPine is young design studio is founded by two brothers. The main directions are interior design and creating elements of product design in modern stylistics.

"Renessans Style" is a company manufacturer gypsum elements. We offer services for the manufacture of stucco moldings from high-strength plaster seasoned in various stylistic solutions, as well as gilding with gold leaf or potal, art painting.

"Sergo" company for more than 25 years has been providing the best quality and the best service in the market of elite finishing materials in Ukraine. We offer you one of the most extensive assortments of the world's best manufacturers of doors, parquet, wallpaper, interior fabrics, furniture and lighting.

AWP art wood is a shop of designer parquet and accessories. We produce an array of boards, engineering boards, modular parquet, and also we will help you individually choose products for your interior. And thanks to the unlimited possibilities of our equipment, you can paint the parquet in any of the shades chosen by you.

The company "MIK" LTD is a multi-specialized company offering the best lighting and interior solutions for your facilities. In salons "M.I.K Design" you will be helped to pick up samples and novelties of production, will pick up illumination, furniture, the sanitary technician and interior subjects from leading European manufacturers.

Salon Millenium Concept - an exclusive representative of the Porcelanosa factory in Ukraine. Factory Porcelanosa exists since 1973 and is the leader in the field of production of floor, wall tiles, and porcelain stoneware with a wide variety of formats and types of decoration.

Studio 13  is design bureau which projects are marked by a high level of creativity, delicate attitude to details and correspond to the highest level of project development. One of our principles of work - individual and exceptional approach to every single object, - is likewise the diversity of states of nature and variety of life situations.

The company "EuroStandart" is a professional in the field of designing and complex equipping of all types of public catering establishments and hotel complexes, we provide the supply of equipment and goods, perform installation and commissioning works, service the equipment, train personnel to work on equipment.

Salon Interior successfully deals with the design of the space of houses, cottages, apartments, and also will help to choose furniture, doors, lighting, parquet, tile, sanitary ware from the best world brands.

Больше чем партнеры

С момента своего основания студия Виктора Бондаренко приобрела бесценный опыт сотрудничества с прекрасными компаниями-подрядчиками, многие из которых стали не просто партнерами, но и друзьями.

Exclusive Group — признанный лидер в сфере создания коммерческих и индивидуальных интерьеров "под ключ". Авторитет Компании, основанной в 1999 году, подтвержден официальными партнерскими договорами с более чем 900 производителями Европы, Америки, Ближнего и Дальнего Востока. Компания Exclusive Group дорожит своим статусом и именем, что проявляется в максимально внимательном отношении к абсолютно каждому клиенту!

MIRT – международная компания, специализирующаяся на проектировании, возведении и оснащении объектов классической и современной архитектуры на рынках Украины, Казахстана, Азербайджана, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, Саудовской Аравии, Катара, Европы. Более 450 высококвалифицированных специалистов работают в подразделениях компании по всему миру.

Provasi – одна из ведущих фирм по изготовлению классической мебели была создана в 1880 году рядом с Миланом. Мебель компании Provasi – это мебель премиум-класса, одна из самых авторитетных марок роскошной мебели в мире. Provasi создает непревзойденные предметы обстановки, которые соответствуют высочайшим требованиям функциональности и имиджа.

Компания Sicis c 1987 года одна из самых знаменитых на сегодняшний день итальянских фабрик. Фабрика специализируется на изготовлении разнообразной мозаики. В ее ассортименте - все богатство коллекций мозаики из стекла, мрамора, кварцита, травертина, золота, платины, латуни и нержавеющей стали. 

StudioPine - молодая дизайн студия, основанная двумя братьями. Основными направлениями являются дизайн интерьера и создание элементов предметного дизайна в современной стилистике.

«Renessans Style» – компания, которая занимается изготовлением и установкой гипсовой лепнины. Мы предлагаем услуги по изготовлению лепных изделий из высокопрочного гипса выдержанные в различных стилевых решениях, а также золочение сусальным золотом или поталью, художественную роспись.

Компания «Серго» более 25 лет предоставляет лучшее качество и наилучший сервис на рынке элитных отделочных материалов Украины. Мы предлагаем Вам один из наиболее обширных ассортиментов лучших мировых производителей дверей, паркета, обоев, интерьерных тканей, мебели и освещения.

AWP art wood - магазин дизайнерского паркета и аксессуаров. Мы производим массив доску, инженерную доску, модульный паркет, а также поможем индивидуально подобрать изделия под ваш интерьер. А благодаря неограниченным возможностям нашей аппаратуры, вы можете окрасить паркет в любой из выбранных вами оттенков.

Компания «М.І.К» LTD – многопрофильное специализированное  предприятие, предлагающее лучшие светотехнические и интерьерные решения для Ваших объектов. В салонах «М.I.K Design»  Вам  помогут подобрать образцы и новинки продукции, подберут освещение, мебель, сантехнику и предметы интерьера от ведущих европейских производителей.

Салон Миллениум Концепт - эксклюзивный представитель фабрики Porcelanosa в Украине. Фабрика Porcelanosa существует с 1973 года и является лидером в сфере производства напольной, настенной керамической плитки, и керамогранита с обширным разнообразием форматов и видов отделки.

Studio 13 – это платформа, культивирующая развитие и распространение высокого профессионального уровня знаний, гибкого творческого мышления, глубоких поисков и ярких открытий в области искусства, дизайна и архитектуры.

Компания «EuroStandart» - профессионал в области проектирования и комплексного оснащения любых типов предприятий общественного питания и гостиничных комплексов, обеспечиваем поставку оборудования и товаров, выполняем монтажные и пуско-наладочные работы, сервисное обслуживание оборудования, обучаем персонал работать на оборудовании.

Салон Interior успешно занимается оформлением пространства домов, коттеджей, квартир, а также поможет выбрать мебель, двери, освещение, паркет, плитку, сантехнику от лучших мировых брендов.